CRAIG WOODWARD & THE LONELY DOG’S SHOWS

January 2020′

February 2020′

March 2020′

CW – DUO – CANCELLED COVID-19

Date: Friday 6th March, 2020

Show: Union Place Hotel – 34 Railway Cres, Jannali NSW 2226

Time: 6pm

 

CW – SOLO – CANCELLED COVID-19

Date: Saturday March 7th, 2020

Show: Private Event

 

CW – SOLO – CANCELLED COVID-19

Date: Sunday 8th March, 2020

Show: Rocksalt Tapas Bar – 11/72-80 Allison Cres, Menai NSW 2234

Time: 2pm

 

CW – SOLO – CANCELLED COVID-19

Date: Sunday 15th March,2020

Show: Union Place Hotel – 34 Railway Cres, Jannali NSW 2226

Time: 2pm

 

CW – SOLO – CANCELLED COVID-19

Date: Friday 27th March, 2020

Show: Richmond Club – 6 E Market St, Richmond NSW 2753

Time: 6:30pm

 

Bryan Adams Tribute Show – Full Band – CANCELLED COVID-19

Date: Saturday 28th March, 2020

Show: Narrabeen Sands Hotel –  1260 Pittwater Rd, Narrabeen NSW 2101

Time: 8:30pm

For more info: The Sands

April 2020′ 

 

CW – SOLO – CANCELLED COVID-19

Date: Saturday 4th April, 2020

Show: Bulldogs V Sharks ANZ Stadium –  Edwin Flack Ave, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127

Time: 4:30pm (Entertainment)  5:30pm (Kick off)

Venue: Legends Club

Corporate Package: Book Now

 

Bryan Adams Tribute Show – Full Band – CANCELLED COVID-19

Date: Saturday 11th April, 2020

Show: diggers@the entrance – 315 The Entrance Rd, Long Jetty NSW 2261

Time: 8:30pm

For more info: Diggers @ the Entrance

 

CW – SOLO – CANCELLED COVID-19

Date: Sunday 19th April, 2020

Show: Union Place Hotel – 34 Railway Cres, Jannali NSW 2226

Time: 2pm

 

Bryan Adams Tribute Show – Full Band – CANCELLED COVID-19

Date: Thursday 23rd April, 2020

Show: Melthouse Pizza – 247 Kingsgrove Rd, Kingsgrove NSW 2208

Time: 7pm

For more info & to purchase tickets: Trybooking (Limited to 45 fans)

 

CW – SOLO – CANCELLED COVID-19 

Date: Friday 24th April, 2020

Show: Quakers Inn – 7 Nirimba Dr, Quakers Hill NSW 2763

Time: 9:30pm

 

Bryan Adams Tribute Show – Full Band – CANCELLED COVID-19

Date: Saturday 25th April, 2020

Show: Gymea Hotel – 41-45 Gymea Bay Rd, Gymea NSW 2227

Time: 4:00pm

For more info: Gymea Hotel

May 2020′

 

CW – SOLO – CANCELLED COVID-19

Date: Sunday 3rd May, 2020

Show: The Como Hotel – 35 Cremona Rd, Como NSW 2226

Time: 2:30pm

 

CW – SOLO – CANCELLED COVID-19

Date: Friday 8th May, 2020

Show: Croydon Park Hotel – 212 Georges River Rd, Croydon Park NSW 2133

Time: 7pm

 

CW – SOLO – CANCELLED COVID-19

Date: Sunday 10th May, 2020

Show: Engadine Tavern – 50 Station St, Engadine NSW 2233

Time: 5pm

 

CW – SOLO – CANCELLED COVID-19

Date: Sunday 17th May, 2020

Show: Union Place Hotel – 34 Railway Cres, Jannali NSW 2226

Time: 2pm

 

CW – DUO – CANCELLED COVID-19

Date: Friday 22nd May, 2020

Show: Zinc Bar – 1 McDonald St, Cronulla NSW 2230

Time: 7pm

 

Bryan Adams V Bon Jovi Tribute Show – Full Band – CANCELLED COVID-19 

Date: Saturday 23rd May, 202o

Show: Caringbah Hotel – 343 Port Hacking Rd, Caringbah NSW 2229

Time: 9:30pm

For more info: Caringbah Hotel

 

CW – SOLO – CANCELLED COVID-19

Date: Sunday 31st May, 2020

Show: Zinc Bar –  1 McDonald St, Cronulla NSW 2230

Time: 4pm

June 2020′ 

 

CW – DUO (Woody & Dan) – CANCELLED COVID-19

Date: Friday 5th June, 2o2o

Show: Union Place Hotel – 34 Railway Cres, Jannali NSW 2226

Time: 6pm

 

CW – SOLO – CANCELLED COVID-19

Date: Saturday 6th June, 2020

Show: Gymea Hotel – 41-45 Gymea Bay Rd, Gymea NSW 2227

Time: 8:30pm

 

CW – SOLO – CANCELLED COVID-19

 Date: Monday 8th June, 2020

Show: Bulldogs V Dragons – ANZ Stadium

Time: 3pm (Entertainment) 4:05pm (Kick Off)

Venue: Legends Club

Corporate Package: Book Now

 

CW – SOLO – CANCELLED COVID-19

Date: Friday 12th June, 2020

Show: Richmond Club – 6 E Market St, Richmond NSW 2753

Time: 6:30pm

 

CW – Rock/Pop/Party Duo – CANCELLED COVID-19

Date: Saturday 13th June, 2020

Show: End of ISO House Party

Time: 7:00pm

 

CW – SOLO – CANCELLED COVID-19

Date: Saturday 13th June, 2020

Show: Lalor Park Hotel –  27 Sackville St, Lalor Park NSW 2147

Time: 7pm

 

CW – SOLO – CANCELLED COVID-19

Date: Sunday 14th June, 2020

Show: Engadine Tavern – 50 Station St, Engadine NSW 2233

Time: 5pm

 

CW TRIO – CANCELLED COVID-19

Date: Friday 19th June, 2020

Show: Western Suburbs League Club – 10 Old Leumeah Rd, Leumeah NSW 2560

Time: 9:30pm

 

CW – SOLO – CANCELLED COVID-19

Date: Sunday 28th June, 2020

Show: Zinc Bar – 1 McDonald St, Cronulla NSW 2230

Time: 4pm

July 2020′

 

CW – DUO – CANCELLED COVID-19

Date: Friday 3rd July, 2020

Show: Union Place Hotel – 34 Railway Cres, Jannali NSW 2226

Time: 6pm

 

CW – SOLO – CANCELLED COVID-19

Date: Friday 10th July, 2020

Show: Bulldogs V Warriors – Bankwest Stadium

Time: 6:30 (Entertainment) 7:55pm (Kick Off)

Venue: Legends Club

Corporate Package: Book Now

 

CW – SOLO 

Date: Sunday 12th July, 2020′

Show: The Founders Room, Wanda Surf Club, Cronulla.

Time: 1:00pm

 

CW – SOLO – CANCELLED COVID-19

Date: Friday 17th July, 2020

Show: Quakers Inn – 7 Nirimba Dr, Quakers Hill NSW 2763

Time: 9:30pm

 

CW – SOLO – CANCELLED COVID-19

Date: Sunday 19th July, 2020

Show: Union Place Hotel – 34 Railway Cres, Jannali NSW 2226

Time: 2pm

 

CW – SOLO – CANCELLED COVID-19

Date: Friday 31st July, 2020

Show: Zinc Bar –  1 McDonald St, Cronulla NSW 2230

Time: 7pm

August 2020′

 

CW – SOLO 

Date: Sunday 2nd August, 2020

Show: The Founders Room – Wanda Surf Club, Cronulla

Time: 1pm

 

CW – SOLO 

Date: Friday 7th August, 2020

Show: Zinc Bar – 1 McDonald St, Cronulla NSW 2230

Time: 7pm

 

CW – SOLO 

Date:  Saturday 15th August, 2020

Show: Royal Motor Yacht Club Port Hacking – 228/232 Woolooware Rd, Burraneer NSW 2230

Time: 1pm

 

CW – SOLO 

Date: Sunday 23rd August, 2020

Show: Bulldogs V Panthers – Bankwest Stadium

Time: 3pm (Entertainment) 4:05 (Kick Off)

Venue: Legends Club

Corporate Package: Book Now

 

CW – SOLO 

Date: Sunday 23rd August, 2020

Show: The Founders Room – Wanda Surf Club, Cronulla

Time: 1pm

 

CW – SOLO 

Date: Sunday 30th August, 2020

Show: Zinc Bar – 1 McDonald St, Cronulla NSW 2230

Time: 4pm

September 2020′

 

CW – SOLO 

Date: Friday 11th September, 2020

Show: Zinc Bar – 1 McDonald St, Cronulla NSW 2230

Time: 7pm

 

CW – SOLO 

Date: Sunday 13th September, 2020

Show: The Founders Room – Wanda Surf Club, Cronulla

Time: 1pm

 

Bryan Adams Tribute Show – Full Band – CANCELLED COVID-19

Date: Saturday 26th September, 2020

Show: Colonial Hotel – 156 Victoria St, Werrington NSW 2747

Time: 9pm

For more info: Colonial Hotel

October 2020′

 

CW – SOLO 

Date: Sunday 4th October, 2020

Show: The Founders Room – Wanda Surf Club, Cronulla

Time: 1pm

 

CW – SOLO 

Date: Sunday 25th October, 2020

Show: The Founders Room – Wanda Surf Club, Cronulla

Time: 1pm

November 2020′

 

Bryan Adams Tribute Show – Full Band – CANCELLED COVID-19

Date: Saturday 7th November, 2020

Show: Camden R.S.L. Club – 23 Cawdor Rd, Camden NSW 2570

Time: 8:30pm

For more info: Camden RSL

 

CW – SOLO 

Date: Sunday 8th November, 2020

Show: Zinc Bar – 1 McDonald St, Cronulla NSW 2230

Time: 4pm

 

CW – SOLO 

Date: Sunday 15th November, 2020

Show: The Founders Room – Wanda Surf Club, Cronulla

Time: 1pm

 

CW – SOLO 

Date: Friday 21st November, 2020

Show: Zinc Bar – 1 McDonald St, Cronulla NSW 2230

Time: 7pm

December 2020′

 

CW – SOLO 

Date: Sunday 6th November, 2020

Show: The Founders Room – Wanda Surf Club, Cronulla

Time: 1pm

 

CW – SOLO 

Date: Sunday 13th December, 2020

Show: Zinc Bar – 1 McDonald St, Cronulla NSW 2230

Time: 4pm